The following is the list of the new members of the Council of WUJA, the permanent invitees and the special representatives, as decided at the first Council meeting on 17 August 2013.

World Union of Jesuit Alumni (WUJA) - Council

Executive Committee:

Alain Deneef, Belgium (President)

Sina Buraimoh-Ademuyewo, Nigeria (Vice-President) Carlos Gianicolo, Argentina (Secretary) Ronald D'Costa, **India** (Treasurer) Father Bill Currie S.J., USA, (Spiritual counsellor)

South-Asia:

Naresh Gupta, **India** Krishnakumar Vijh, **India**

Africa:

Emile Boweya, Congo (DRC) Roger Gateretse, Burundi

East-Asia:

Peter Wong, Hong Kong

Europe:

Natalia Encolpio, Italy Hans Hammerschmied, Austria

Latin America:

Pedro Pablo Diaz, Chile Silvio Piza, Brazil

Middle-East:

Nagy Khoury, Lebanon

North-America:

Frank Brady, USA Dave Clifford, USA

Oceania:

Andrew Horsley, Australia

Permanent invitees:

Alexandra Boogers, Belgium (Youth Wing)
Fabio Campos, Brazil, (Youth Wing)
Eric de Langsdorff, France (Pedro Arrupe World Association)
Bernard Thompson, UK (Past President)

Special missions:

Michel Jadot, Belgium (Chief editor of The Jesuit Alumnus) François Marinx, Belgium (Web master)